Home Page

Penrith Rural Cluster

Working together!

Penruddock Primary School is a member of the Rural Penrith Cluster of schools who work closely together to provide high quality primary education for all children and families in our area. These schools include:

  • Armathwaite Community School
  • Calthwaite CofE Primary School
  • Greystoke Primary School
  • Kirkoswald CofE Primary School
  • Langwathby CofE Primary School
  • Lazonby CofE School
  • Patterdale CofE Primary School
  • Plumpton School
  • Skelton School
  • Stainton CofE Primary School
  • High Hesket
  • Ivegill
  • Threlkeld CofE Primary