Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Hazel Johnson (Headteacher/Class 2 Teacher)
Christine Foley (Upper School Leader/Class 3)
Natalie Horner (Lower School Leader/Class 1)
Lauren Jackson (Class 1/PPA Teacher)
Hannah Braithwaite (Class 2 Maternity Cover)
Eleanor O’Donnell (Maternity leave)
Audrey Roper (School Business Manager)
Tania Calvert (Senior Teaching Assistant)
Wendy Guy (HLTA/Teaching Assistant)
Debra Capstick (Maternity leave)
Annice Wilson (TA/Midday Supervisor)
Judy Gardner (HLTA/Teaching Assistant)
Nicole Teasdale (Morning Club Assistant)
Barbara Taylor (Morning Club/Midday Supervisor)
Debbie Jackman (Midday Supervisor)
Mandy Hunter (Midday Supervisor)
Follow the link below to our Governors page